Drawing UEFA Champions League 2010/2011

27 08 2010

UEFA Champions League 2010/2011 has been started. 32 clubs will compete each other to be the real winner.

This is the result of Group Drawing UEFA Champions League 2010/2011.

Group A

Inter Milan (Italia)
Werder Bremen (Jerman)
Tottenham (Inggris)
FC Twente (Belanda)

Group B

Lyon (Perancis)
Benfica (Portugal)
Schalke (Jerman)
Hapoel Tel Aviv (Israel)

Group C

Manchester United (Inggris)
Valencia (Spanyol)
Rangers (Skotlandia)
Bursaspor (Turki)

Group D

Barcelona (Spanyol)
Panathinaikos (Yunani)
FC Copenhagen (Denmark)
Rubin Kazan (Rusia)

Group E

Bayern Muenchen (Jerman)
AS Roma (Italia)
FC Basel (Swiss)
Cluj (Rumania)

Group F

Chelsea (Inggris)
Marseille (Perancis)
Spartak Moskwa (Rusia)
Zilina (Slovakia)

Group G

AC Milan (Italia)
Real Madrid (Spanyol)
Ajax (Belanda)
Auxerre (Perancis)

Group H

Arsenal (Inggris)
Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraina)
FC Braga (Portugal)
Partizan Belgrade (Serbia)

The competition to reach 2 tickets to Wembley has been started…

Let the best become the real champion…




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: